Scored Race Results

Non-Scored Race Results

Labrador Mountain Ski Club

Wildwood on the Lake

A far from ordinary approach to risk

Holiday Valley Race Team

Get it done right!

Bristol Race Team

Snow Ridge boasts the most and best snow East of the Mississippi. With 6 lifts and 22 trails, some of the best skiing and snowboarding in the Northeast is found at Snow Ridge. Give us a try - you’ll be glad you did. Snow Ridge is proud to once again be a sponsor of NYSSRA.

Celebrating over 25 years of Premium Wine Making

D’Arcangelo & Co., LLP is a proud sponsor of NYSSRA. D’Arcangelo & Co., LLP  would like to wish the Adirondack Council best of luck this season, especially the Woods Valley Ski Team.

Aquarius Cup

The Place to Race

Ski one of the best areas in CNY!  Over 50 years of excellent service. Stop in at the Foggy Goggle to top off a great day on the slopes!

Polar Bear Ski Club


USSA East Site

FIS Site

Hit Counter by Digits
Visitors since
July 2, 2014


Thanks to our generous NYSSRA sponsors.

Reliable Racing

Your One-Stop Shop for Ski Racing Equipment Event Supplies since 1969. Reliable Racing is the NYS Marriott J3 Championships Team Sponsor for 2012. The Jacobs family has supported NYS ski racing for many years. John Jacobs is a coach at West Mt. We are very lucky to have the Jacobs family so committed to our development level ski racing. Please support Reliable Racing. Their store and catalog showroom, Inside Edge Ski is only 5 minutes away from exit 19 of the Adirondack Northway (I-87).

Dawson Family

Vicki Papadeas and Robert Dawson have generously supported the Sally Davis Award recipients by supplying J1-2 awards and hosting the reception at our New York State Championships. We are grateful for their support! Thank you Vicki and Robert.


NYSSRA welcomes Nestlé as sponsor of the Kandahar Festivals at Whiteface, HoliMont and Greek Peak.

Harden Furniture

Known for their craftsmanship and quality, Harden Furniture is long recognized as one of America’s premier furniture manufacturers. We are proud to have Greg and Lori Harden sponsor the NYS Alpine Elite Team. Thank you Greg and Lori for the many years of generous support.

North Coast Flight School, Inc.

Sponsoring the U18 Eastern Finals Team.

Twitchell Sportwear

FIS NJR Eastern Junior Championships Sponsor—Twitchell has sponsored NYS J1-2 Eastern Championship Teams since 2001. Paul and Ingrid Van Slyke, the owners of Twitchell, live in Lake Placid with their two children Maris and Andrew. They have both been involved with ski racing for many years. Paul is a certified coach, FIS TD and USSA Delegate to the FIS. We are very grateful for Twitchell’s commitment to NYSSRA. Twitchell Sportswear provides Team Products, Uniforms, Event and Logo Products, and hard goods for many different sports. Check out their site.


For a hundred years, Rossignol has lived and breathed the Mountain, its reason for existence. An icon of the past and emblem of the present, the brand draws upon its roots and its heritage to build its future. Thanks to Steve Roche at Rossignol for supporting the NYS J4 Team to Marriott J4 Eastern Championships.

Mud, Sweat & Gears

A NYS J1-2 Winners Sponsor, Mud, Sweat & Gears is located in Ellicottville, NY. The store prides itself on being the go-to resource for many area race programs. They are widely known and respected for their dedication, service and continued support of ski racing in our state.

Big Dog Sportswear

Big Dog Sportswear is our 2014 sponsor for U12 and U14 Running With the Big Dogs Dual - to be held at Belleayre Mtn the day following Kandahar Championships, Sunday, March 9, 2014.

Sports Page

Sponsoring U14 NYS Alpine team, U16 NYS Eastern Championship Team, and U16 Eastern Finals Team.

2014 U16 Eastern Championships as of: 2014-09-03

U16 Eastern Championships
Ladies Men
Decker, Cecily
Lever, Beatrix
Smith, Julia
Rankin, Elizabeth
Davies, Taylor
Brunell, Allyson
Silverstein, Lillian
Vasile, Gabriella
Bouchard, Sierra
Mackie, Kylie
Wylie, Isabella
Doctor, Chloe
Cohane, Aidan
Wiacek, Victor
Lawrence, Carter
Shantler, Thomas
Greenstein, Eric
Smith, Dillon
Mergl, Joseph
Hohman, Alex
Jenkins, Jake
Scriven, Evan
Hejna, Ethan
Foxcroft, J D
Carbaugh, John